Since 1960 UC Santa Barbara Alumni has presented awards of achievement and recognition to hundreds of outstanding alumni and friends of UCSB. Award categories include Distinguished, Graver Alumni Service, Honorary and the Lifetime Achievement. 

2022 Alumni Awards Banquet

October 7th, 2022

The UC Santa Barbara Alumni Association joined Chancellor Henry T. Yang H’01, Interim Executive Director Samantha Putnam, and fellow UCSB alumni and friends for the 2022 Annual Alumni Awards Ceremony held on Friday, October 7th, 2022. The event honors the achievements of outstanding alumni and supporters of UCSB.

Learn more about 2022's awardees

Check out our previous recipients 

2022 Alumni Awards Recap