Requests for alumni verification and proof must be submitted via email to alumni@alumni.ucsb.edu. Include your full name (at time of graduation), graduation year, and current home address. If you are requesting a transcript, please use the alumni login on Gold. If you are unable to access the site, please contact the Registrar's office as we are unable to provide that documentation.

If you have any questions, we'll be glad to help. Please feel free to contact us at alumni@alumni.ucsb.edu or call (805) 893-4140.

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Ravago-Ballaret Director, Alumni Professional Engagement 805-893-4488 karenrb@ucsb.edu
Lesli (Ritter '85) Brodbeck Business Manager, Family Vacation Center 805-893-3123 lesli.brodbeck@ucsb.edu
Michaela Nash '19 Programs Coordinator 805-893-4140 michaela_nash@ucsb.edu
Sheri Fruhwirth Director, Family Vacation Center 805-893-5310 sheri.fruhwirth@ucsb.edu
Hazra Abdool Kamal Financial Officer 805-893-3565 hazra.kamal@ucsb.edu
Samantha Putnam Interim Executive Director 805-893-2654 samantha.putnam@ucsb.edu
Matt Stock '99 Director, Development 805-570-3055 matt.stock@ucsb.edu